Gallery Information

Art Studio Faculty Exhibition

Opening Reception, Friday, October 1, 2010, 6-9pm

Take advantage of this opportunity to view works produced by the following Sam Fox School art studio faculty:

Lauren Adams
Jamie Adams
Lisa Bulawsky
Michael Byron
Greg Coan
Carmon Colangelo
Jennifer Colten Schmidt
Jake Cruzen
Ron Fondaw
Cameron Fuller
Robert Gero
Joan Hall
Jana Harper
Noah Kirby
Richard Krueger
Ron Laboray
Ron Leax
Angela Malchionno
T. Kelly Mason
Arny Nadler
Patricia Olynyk
Tom Reed
Michele Ryker-Owens
John Sarra
Buzz Spector
Lindsey Stouffer
Stan Strembicki
Jesse Thomas
Amy Thompson
Denise Ward-Brown
Cheryl Wassenaar

The opening reception will take place from 6-9p on Friday, October 1. Gallery hours are from 1-6p on Wednesdays, Fridays, and Saturdays, and by appointment.